租车 奥斯陆

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 奥斯陆 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

奥斯陆 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

奥斯陆租车指南

是针对奥斯陆的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要奥斯陆租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

奥斯陆 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与奥斯陆当地服务机构协商,在奥斯陆各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到奥斯陆最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在奥斯陆租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

它以其博物馆和绿色空间而闻名。所有这些都在比格代伊半岛上,例如水边的挪威海事博物馆和拥有9世纪维京船的维京船博物馆。 Holmenkollbakken是一座跳台滑雪的山丘,拥有峡湾全景远景。

奥斯陆是近十年来欧洲发展最快的城市之一,在新社区和尖端食品的推动下,奥斯陆正闯入时尚和艺术界

奥斯陆因对保护和减少自然地区的排放做出的贡献而被任命为2019年欧洲绿色城市。紧凑的市中心方便,安全地步行或骑自行车游览,而有效的公共交通网络使整个城市都无需汽车。

奥斯陆目前正在被批准为可持续目的地,这是积极致力于减少旅游业负面影响的目的地的认可印章。

奥斯陆的餐厅场景多种多样,并通过现代创意厨房不断变化,其中许多采用了新鲜的挪威食材和美食传统。这种态度赢得了国际赞誉,也是该地区流行的鸡尾酒和咖啡文化的核心。

夏季,主要的户外音乐节吸引了观众,一年一度的音乐节从室内音乐到重金属不等。

奥斯陆是斯堪的纳维亚半岛深夜聚会的热点。在星期三漫步Mollegata,您可能会说服它是。如果您要浏览布尔根兰州或西西里岛的新天然葡萄酒目录,请与当地的DJ表演或外国独立乐队放手一搏,喝当地的啤酒或品尝由云杉制成的鸡尾酒,或者绝对是一个城市您正在寻找乐趣。

探索挪威的最简单方法是通过汽车租赁公司。租车是一种便捷又便宜的出行方式。您可以租车游览挪威美丽的环境。租车公司与多家挪威的租车公司合作。

游览挪威的最佳方式是通过租车公司。租车是一种负担得起且便捷的出行方式。租车,您就能发现挪威美丽的环境。与位于挪威的众多汽车租赁公司租赁汽车服务合作伙伴。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 奥斯陆 的租车费用

我们在 奥斯陆 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供奥斯陆所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 400 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 437 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 402 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 513 /日

奥斯陆的租车地点地图

查看我们在奥斯陆的主要租车地点.

奥斯陆的地点

查看奥斯陆的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 奥斯陆

我们提供以下奥斯陆个租车地点

Car Rental Oslo

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Oslo
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Oslo rental car - travel information

The Oslo Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Oslo. We display the rates from most leading Oslo car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Oslo Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Oslo to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Oslo.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Oslo.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Oslo while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

It is renowned for its museums and for its green spaces. All of these are on the Bygdøy Peninsula, like the Norwegian Maritime Museum on the waterside, and the Viking Ship Museum, with 9th century Viking ships. The Holmenkollbakken is a ski-jumping hill with fjord panoramic vistas.

Being one of Europe's fastest growing cities this decade, Oslo is bumping into fashion and art scenes with momentum from new communities and cutting-edge food

Oslo was appointed European Green City 2019 for its contribution to conserving and reducing emissions in natural areas. The compact city center is easy and secure to explore on foot or by bike, and the effective public transit network makes the entire city without a car available.

Oslo is now in the process of being approved as a Sustainable Destination, an approval stamp for destinations that work actively to reduce tourism's negative effects.

The restaurant scene in Oslo is diverse and constantly changing with modern, creative kitchens-many with a fresh approach to Norwegian ingredients and food traditions. This attitude has led to international acclaim and is also central to the popular cultures of cocktail and coffee in the region.

Major outdoor festivals attract audiences in the summer, and annual genre festivals range from chamber music to heavy metal.

Oslo is the hot spot for a late night party in Scandinavia. Wander Mollegata on a Wednesday and you're probably persuaded that it is. If you're traveling through a catalog of the new natural wines from Burgenland or Sicily, putting your hands on the air with local DJ acts or a foreign indie band, drinking a local beer or sipping cocktails made from foraged spruce or it's definitely a city you're looking for fun.

The easiest way to explore Norway is through a car rental company. Car rental is a convenient and inexpensive way to get around. The beautiful surroundings of Norway can be explored with your rent a car. Rental car company partners with various Norway-based car rental companies.

The best way to visit Norway is through a rental car enterprise. Car hire is an affordable and easy way to get around. With your rent a car you can discover the beautiful surroundings of Norway. Rent a car service partners with numerous car rental companies located in Norway.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Oslo

Some of our car rental companies available in Oslo

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Oslo:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 400 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 437 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 402 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 513 /day

Map of rental car locations in Oslo

See our main car rental locations in Oslo.

Locations in Oslo

See main car rental locations in Oslo:

Other car rental locations in Oslo

We offer the following Oslo car rental locations